An Open Letter to my Trick… RAINBOW CINCINNATI POST

1 02 2009

Blah blah blah — another column, another night. New post at Rainbow Cincinnati: An Open Letter to my Trick from Friday Night.

Apparently, nothing is sacred these days in my life. And to answer my own question, the answer is: “Yes, yes I will blog it.” Be warned, anyone who tries to sleep with me, I will use it for blog fodder in the future. Much love to all.

Make sure you check out all the excellent content over at Rainbow Cincinnati by clicking on the link below.

Actions

Information

3 responses

1 02 2009
Wolf

I just read it!

YOU ARE a saucey boy aren’t you!

LOL

1 02 2009
topher

this amuses me immensely.

1 02 2009
Michael Chanak

I think we can all collectively agree that it is a good thing – I’m older now and the trade not so frequent.

My worst indiscretions were before “internet.”

Miss C

Ps – I admit I have a thing about teeth as well. After all, half of my Proctor career was in dental research – and my ex-husband of 11 years is a dentist. Nuff said?

I can usually assess health by one look at that old puss.

Leave a Reply

