Irrelevant Republicans

10 03 2009

I don’t like Mr. Cafferty over at CNN, but, in what seems to be a media turn on Obama sometimes, I have to say that I’m impressed with his newest column.

Especially the final line:

The Republican Party is marching double-time down the road to irrelevance and they don’t even know it.

I know, I know, I’ve been slow in blogging lately. Shit has been crazy at the Casa de Queer known as my life. I promise to make it up to you, but I have six meetings, two work shifts, clinical, and two classes in 36 hours and probably six hours to sleep in two days… so, yea… I promise I’ll be around soon.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

