Alice in Wonderland

23 07 2009

Thanks so much to Wolfie at Back2Stonewall for posting this. You do not know how much I love Tim Burton. I used to say (in high school) that my favorite movies were “dark, Gothic surrealism — you know, things like Batman, Beetlejuice, Edward Scissorhands, and The Nightmare Before Christmas.” Then, I realized they were all done by the same guy. Though I think his love affair with Johnny Depp borders on homoerotic, you have to admit the two are made for each other.

I mean check out the trailer for 2010’s Alice in Wonderland:

Oh, and wander over to Tim Burton’s IMDB page, do I see the following as one of his next projects:
Whoa, dude. I think I just squealed a little bit.
Actions

Information

3 responses

23 07 2009
Wolfie

I never knew Barry!!!

Glad I could help bring a smaile to your day.

23 07 2009
Michael Chanak

Awww…I wanted to SQUEAL also…but the link to vid is pulled….

That ain't fair….

Mother

24 07 2009
topher

they pulled it down! find another version b/c i can only find picture slideshows.

Leave a Reply

