two year bloggiversary

4 08 2009

Today is the two year anniversary of this blog. I rarely do anything for longer than two years; it’s at this point I usually get bored with my jobs and move onto something else. I suppose that says something.

From the old site, the most popular tags of the last two years and their frequency for those over 50 posts:

  • Barack Obama – 122
  • BLOGGING – 153
  • CINCY GAY SCENE – 190
  • ELECTION 2008 – 158
  • gay marriage – 157
  • GAY STUFF – 203
  • Hillary Clinton – 53
  • HIV/AIDS – 94
  • OHIO/CINNKY – 158
  • POLITICS – 82
  • PERSONAL – 78
  • POP CULTURE – 72
  • YouTube – 66

I’m sure that says something about my habits, but I can’t quite seem to be able to put my finger on it.

Anywho, here’s to another year!

On a related note, today is also President Obama’s 48th birthday — happy birthday Mr. President!

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 08 2009
Jere

You mean the alleged anniversary. I, for one, will not believe that this is a date of any importance unless you can provide original long form documentation to verify your bold claim!

4 08 2009
Maureen

HAPPY BLOGGIVERSARY BARRY!

Been enjoying your blogs and happy to consider you a twitterfriend!

Looking forward to many more years of posts!

*hugs & kisses*

Leave a Reply

